Week 18: Six Years

♥ ♥ ♥ 1/2  What if you watched the person you were madly in love with marry someone the day after she broke up with you? And what if she made you promise to leave them alone and never look for them? Could you do it? Would you? I enjoyed this book. There were twists and turns and times when I wanted to slap some sense into whoever was nearby. There were moments when I asked myself, “What now?” There were times I had to circle the block to finish the chapter. And as it turns out, it was an interesting premise and a situation I hadn’t thought of before. Hmmm.

Leave a Reply

