Week 17: The Art of Seducing a Naked Werewolf

nakedwerewolf

Laugh Out Loud

♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ I downloaded this book because of the high ratings on Audible. Okay, well that and it had the word Naked in the title. It sounded silly and sometimes you just need a laugh. Little did I know at the time, that it is actually the 2nd book in the “Naked Werewolf” series. There’s a series??? Really? Well, after reading the book, I have to say that I’m pretty happy about that revelation. Laugh I did. The main character is a female, a werewolf and sassy. She also happens to be the Alpha of the pack and falls in love with … ha, you’ll just have to enjoy this book yourself. Go ahead, I’m gonna bet you’ll “howl” with laughter. It was funny, and so was my pun. Just in case.

Leave a Reply

